Writers of the Future Volume 24

Writers of the Future Volume 24

L. Ron Hubbard, Algis Budrys


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


Enter 13 spectacular new worlds of imagination and the fantastic. Discover the new visionaries of imagination in the Writers of the Future.. Established in 1983 by L. Ron Hubbard expressly for the aspiring writer, Writers of the Future has become the most respected and significant forum for new talent in all aspects of speculative fiction. Never before published first-rate science fiction and fantasy stories selected by top names in the field. "Energetic, colorful, plot-filled and fun." —Locus Magazine

Includes essays written by professionals of the craft: L. Ron Hubbard, Rebecca Moesta & Cliff Neilsen